Field Guide - Caterpillars of Butterflies

£6.29 Membership Price

Butterflies have four stages in their life cycle (egg, caterpillar, pupa & butterfly). This 8-panel laminated fold-out chart shows colour images of the caterpillars of 57 of the more commonly encountered species in Britain and Ireland. Information on the distribution, food plants and life cycle of each species illustrated is included.

This chart is part of the FSC's range of fold-out charts.  Designed to help users identify of a wide range of plants and animals. Clear colour illustrations and text by experts in the subject make these valuable resources.  Suitable for all age,  each chart is laminated making it shower-proof.

Great for outdoor use.

This is the ideal guide to keep handy for mammal identification and information.

When can I expect my delivery?

All orders placed before 2pm (mon-fri) will be despatched the same day via Royal Mail on a tracked service.

We do on occasion use DPD, especially for larger items

If you have any questions please get in touch by emailing us -